Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Abercrombie, Chasity - CCMS Cafeteria Accounts Clerk
E-Mail Address: chasity.abercrombie@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5300

Name: Arnold, Tamara - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: tamara.arnold@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Blythe, Mark - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: mark.blythe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5401

Name: Bruce, Karen - CCMS 8th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail Address: karen.bruce@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chandler, Kelly - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: kelly.chandler2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Coghill, Renee - CCMS 8th Grade Math
E-Mail Address: renee.coghill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5210

Name: Cox, Jennifer - CCMS Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: jennifer.cox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5502

Name: Craig, David K - CCMS EBD Instructor
E-Mail Address: david.craig@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5806

Name: Craig, Shelley - CCMS Receptionist
E-Mail Address: janet.craig@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5500

Name: Desk, Circ
E-Mail Address: circ.desk@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Doll, Trixie - CCMS Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: trixie.doll@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5602

Name: Donelan, Brianne - CCMS 7th Grade Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: brianne.donelan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Duncan, Tammy - CCMS 8th Grade Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: tammy.duncan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Evans, Jeffery V - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: jeffery.evans@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Fink, Jacklyn - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: jacklyn.fink@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Fremin, Jeff - CCMS Associate Principal
E-Mail Address: jeff.fremin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5505

Name: Glauber, Jaclyn S - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: jaclyn.glauber@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Greenwood, Heather - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: heather.greenwood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hardesty, Kathy - CCMS Special Services
E-Mail Address: kathy.hardesty@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5106

Name: Harper, Maggie - CCMS Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: maggie.harper@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5102

Name: Harris, Olivia P - CCMS Receptionist
E-Mail Address: Olivia.Harris@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5508

Name: Hash, Kelly - CCMS Director of Bands
E-Mail Address: kelly.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5223

Name: Hash, Tonya S - CCMS Teacher
E-Mail Address: tonya.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5200

Name: Hawkins, Michelle - CCMS PLTW Teacher
E-Mail Address: michelle.hawkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5221

Name: Holt, Mary - CCMS Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: Mary.Holt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hunt, Ronica - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Ronica.Hunt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jackson, Alicia - Special Services Instructor
E-Mail Address: alicia.jackson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Karlen, Carrie - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: Carrie.Karlen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Kays, Beth - CCMS 7th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail Address: beth.kays@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5202

Name: Kunselman, Brigette L - CCMS Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: Brigette.Kunselman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Kyle, Andria - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: andria.kyle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5401

Name: Lapish, Amy - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: amy.lapish@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Laswell, Ryan T - CCMS PE Teacher
E-Mail Address: Ryan.Laswell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Lohr, Mary - CCMS Associate Principal
E-Mail Address: mary.lohr@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Louden, Janet
E-Mail Address: janet.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Louden, Mary - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: mary.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Louden, Trudy - CCMS Math Consultant
E-Mail Address: trudy.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5504

Name: Mason, Mollie - CCMS 6th Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: mollie.mason@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5100

Name: May, Sandy - CCMS Substitute Asst. Principal
E-Mail Address: sandy.may@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Mazza, Diane - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: diane.mazza@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 6314

Name: McNeese, Joseph T - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: joseph.mcneese@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mefford, Byron P - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: byron.mefford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5206

Name: Montgomery, Michelle - CCMS Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: michelle.montgomery@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5808

Name: Morris-Dean, Garet - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: garet.morris-dean@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Noble, Lindsay - CCMS Nurse
E-Mail Address: lindsay.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5507

Name: O'Neal, Sheila - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Sheila.ONeal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: O'Neal, Stephanie A - CCMS Youth Services
E-Mail Address: stephanie.oneal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5303

Name: Oak, Dana - CCMS Principal
E-Mail Address: dana.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5501

Name: Ogburn, Linda - CCMS Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: linda.ogburn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5211

Name: Palmer, Christopher - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: christopher.palmer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5214

Name: Payton, Vicky - CCMS Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: vicky.payton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5807

Name: Peelman, Sandra - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: sandra.peelman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Perraut, Katherine E - CCMS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: katherine.perraut@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5402

Name: Phillips, Randall E - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: randall.phillips@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5204

Name: Poe, Paige - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: paige.poe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Robbins, Brad A - CCMS Lighthouse Staff
E-Mail Address: brad.robbins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sapp, Beth - CCMS Teacher
E-Mail Address: beth.sapp@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5105

Name: Shaw, Theresa A - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Theresa.Shaw@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Shively, Katie - CCMS 8th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail Address: katie.shively@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5218

Name: Simmons, Kelly M - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Smith, Debra (Susie) - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: debra.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Smith, Denise - CCMS Read 180 Instructor
E-Mail Address: denise.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5209

Name: Snow, JoAnn H - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: joann.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Staples, Stacy - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: stacy.staples@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stewart, Kelly - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.stewart@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5208

Name: Stout, Charlene - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Charlene.Stout@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stout, Jama K - CCMS Food Service
E-Mail Address: Jama.Stout@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Teacher, CCMS - Carroll County Middle School Teacher
E-Mail Address: 019teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Thompson, Sandy F - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: sandy.thompson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Underwood, Sheila - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: sheila.underwood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5103

Name: Vandenbark, Maura - CCMS 8th Grade Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: maura.vandenbark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5212

Name: Wallace, Rita - CCMS Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: rita.wallace@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5301

Name: Welch, Tammy - CCMS Social Worker
E-Mail Address: tammy.welch@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Wilson, Tina - CCMS Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: tina.wilson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5506

Name: Woods, Becky - Carroll County Substitute Teacher
E-Mail Address: becky.woods@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Yager, William - CCMS 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: william.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Yocum, Chandra - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: chandra.yocum@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Young, David - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: david.young@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5400

Name: Zink, Chelsie E - CCMS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: chelsie.zink@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5106