Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Aleyda Villanueva (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Aleyda.Villanueva@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Alicia Bates (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Alicia.Bates@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Alyssa Walls (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Alyssa.Walls@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Amy Lapish (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: amy.lapish@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Beth Sapp (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: beth.sapp@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Betty Sherman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Betty.Sherman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Brandi McIntyre (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Brandi.McIntyre@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: CCMS Teacher Test Account
E-Mail Address: 019teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Candida McMillan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: candida.mcmillan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Carl Roberts (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: carl.roberts@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Carmen Simo-Perkins (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Carmen.Simo-Perkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Carrie Karlen (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Carrie.Karlen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5401

Name: Catherine Brands (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: catherine.brands@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Charlene Stout (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Charlene.Stout@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chasity Heilman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: chasity.heilman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5300

Name: Christopher Palmer (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: christopher.palmer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5214

Name: Courtney Donner (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Courtney.Donner@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Crystal Austin (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Crystal.Austin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Crystal Williams (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Crystal.Williams@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Denise Smith (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: denise.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5808

Name: Donald Harlow (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Donald.Harlow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Elizabeth Gonterman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Elizabeth.Gonterman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5412

Name: Elliott Hawks (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Elliott.Hawks@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Erin Ashcraft (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Erin.Ashcraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hadir AbdElAziz (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Hadir.AbdElAziz@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hannah Marsh (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Hannah.Marsh@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Heather Marsh (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Heather.Marsh@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jeff Root (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: jeff.root@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jenine Sullivan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Jenine.Sullivan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5207

Name: Jennifer Britton (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Jennifer.Britton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jessi-James Fryman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Jessi-James.Fryman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: JoAnn Snow (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: joann.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Katelyn Via (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Katelyn.Via@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Katie Schoborg (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: katie.schoborg@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5209

Name: Kelly Simmons (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5202

Name: Kim New (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kim.new@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5410

Name: Kim Root (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kim.root@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Kyndal Yager (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kyndal.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5212

Name: Larisa Leap (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: larisa.leap@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Linda Ogburn (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: linda.ogburn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5503

Name: Lindsay Noble (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: lindsay.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5707

Name: Mallory Deaton (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Mallory.Deaton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mandy Young (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Mandy.Young@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mariya Teplitsky (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Mariya.Teplitsky@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mary Lohr (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: mary.lohr@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5705

Name: Maura Vandenbark (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: maura.vandenbark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5205

Name: Megan Snider (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Megan.Snider@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Michelle Montgomery (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: michelle.montgomery@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Mollie Mason (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: mollie.mason@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5206

Name: Paula Hanlon (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: paula.hanlon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Peyton Lewis (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Peyton.Lewis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5406

Name: Philip Hester (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Philip.Hester@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Renee Coghill (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: renee.coghill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5210

Name: Robin Stephenson (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: robin.stephenson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Ruby McCoy (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Ruby.McCoy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Ryan Laswell (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Ryan.Laswell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sandy Thompson (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sandy.thompson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sheila O'Neal (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Sheila.ONeal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sheila Reynolds (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sheila.reynolds@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sheila Underwood (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sheila.underwood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5103

Name: Shelby Cundiff (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Shelby.Cundiff@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Shelby Jones (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Shelby.jones@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sophia Fremin (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Sophia.Fremin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stacey Mefford (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Stacey.Mefford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stacy Staples (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: stacy.staples@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5708

Name: Stephan Turocy (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Stephan.Turocy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Tamara Arnold (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tamara.arnold@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5402

Name: Tammy Duncan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tammy.duncan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5809

Name: Thelma Lucas (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Thelma.Lucas@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Theresa Shaw (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Theresa.Shaw@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5700

Name: Timothy Gividen (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: timothy.gividen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 5555

Name: Tonya Hash (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tonya.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5106

Name: Tracy McManis (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Tracy.McManis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Trudy Louden (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: trudy.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5404

Name: Tyler Perry (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Tyler.Perry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: William Yager (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: william.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5218

Name: Wilnetta Franklin (Substitute Staff)
E-Mail Address: wilnetta.franklin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: