Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Adams, Jean - CCMS Long-Term Substitute
E-Mail Address: Jean.Adams@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Arnold, Tamara - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: tamara.arnold@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Ashcraft, Erin M - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Erin.Ashcraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Blythe, Mark - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: mark.blythe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Britton, Jennifer L - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Jennifer.Britton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Bruce, Karen - CCMS 8th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail Address: karen.bruce@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chandler, Kelly - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: kelly.chandler2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chowning, Sheila - 21st Century CLC Director
E-Mail Address: sheila.chowning@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5810

Name: Coghill, Renee - CCMS 8th Grade Math
E-Mail Address: renee.coghill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Cox, Jennifer - CCMS Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: jennifer.cox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5702

Name: Desk, Circ
E-Mail Address: circ.desk@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Dills, Janet A - CCMS Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: Janet.Dills@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Doll, Trixie - CCMS Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: trixie.doll@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5602

Name: Duncan, Tammy - CCMS Math Interventionist
E-Mail Address: tammy.duncan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5809

Name: Evans, Jeffery V - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: jeffery.evans@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Fink, Jacklyn - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: jacklyn.fink@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Franklin, Wilnetta - CCMS Long-Term Substitute
E-Mail Address: wilnetta.franklin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Gaddie, Marianne E - CCMS Agriculture Teacher
E-Mail Address: Marianne.Gaddie@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Gividen, Timothy S - School Resource Officer
E-Mail Address: timothy.gividen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 5555

Name: Glauber, Jaclyn S - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: jaclyn.glauber@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Gonterman, Elizabeth M - CCMS Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: Elizabeth.Gonterman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5412

Name: Hanlon, Paula - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: paula.hanlon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hardesty, Kathy - CCMS Special Services
E-Mail Address: kathy.hardesty@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Harris, Olivia P - CCMS Receptionist
E-Mail Address: Olivia.Harris@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5708

Name: Hash, Kelly - CCMS Director of Bands
E-Mail Address: kelly.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5501

Name: Hash, Tonya S - CCMS Teacher
E-Mail Address: tonya.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5106

Name: Hawkins, Michelle - CCMS PLTW Teacher
E-Mail Address: michelle.hawkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5500

Name: Heilman, Chasity - CCMS Cafeteria Accounts Clerk
E-Mail Address: chasity.heilman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5300

Name: Helton, Robert (Kyle) - CCMS Associate Principal
E-Mail Address: Robert.Helton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hunt, Ronica - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Ronica.Hunt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jackson, Alicia - Special Services Instructor
E-Mail Address: alicia.jackson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Karlen, Carrie - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: Carrie.Karlen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Kunselman, Brigette L - CCMS Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: Brigette.Kunselman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5703

Name: Kyle, Andria - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: andria.kyle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Lapish, Amy - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: amy.lapish@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Laswell, Ryan T - CCMS PE Teacher
E-Mail Address: Ryan.Laswell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Leap, Larisa J - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: larisa.leap@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5100

Name: Lewis, Peyton E - CCMS Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: Peyton.Lewis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5406

Name: Lohr, Mary - CCMS Associate Principal
E-Mail Address: mary.lohr@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5705

Name: Louden, Janet
E-Mail Address: janet.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5822

Name: Louden, Mary - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: mary.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Louden, Trudy - CCMS Math Consultant
E-Mail Address: trudy.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5404

Name: Mason, Mollie - CCMS 7th Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: mollie.mason@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mazza, Diane - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: diane.mazza@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: McNeese, Joseph T - CCMS Alternative Program
E-Mail Address: joseph.mcneese@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5806

Name: Mefford, Byron P - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: byron.mefford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5104

Name: Montgomery, Michelle - CCMS Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: michelle.montgomery@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: New, Kim - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: kim.new@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Noble, Lindsay - CCMS Nurse
E-Mail Address: lindsay.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5707

Name: O'Neal, Sheila - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Sheila.ONeal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: O'Neal, Stephanie A - CCMS Youth Services
E-Mail Address: stephanie.oneal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5303

Name: Oak, Dana - CCMS Principal
E-Mail Address: dana.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5701

Name: Ogburn, Linda - CCMS Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: linda.ogburn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5503

Name: Palmer, Christopher - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: christopher.palmer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Payton, Vicky - CCMS Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: vicky.payton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5807

Name: Peelman, Sandra - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: sandra.peelman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Phillips, Randall E - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: randall.phillips@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Poe, Paige - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: paige.poe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Rassman, Shauna M - CCMS Food Service Assistant
E-Mail Address: Shauna.Rassman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sapp, Beth - CCMS Teacher
E-Mail Address: beth.sapp@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5105

Name: Shaw, Theresa A - CCMS Receptionist
E-Mail Address: Theresa.Shaw@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sherman, Betty F - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: Betty.Sherman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Shively, Katie - CCMS 8th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail Address: katie.shively@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Shreck, Patricia G - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Patricia.Shreck@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Simmons, Kelly M - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Smith, Debra (Susie) - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: debra.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Smith, Denise - CCMS Read 180 Instructor
E-Mail Address: denise.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5808

Name: Smith, Michelle R - ELL Teacher
E-Mail Address: michelle.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Snow, JoAnn H - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: joann.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Staples, Stacy - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: stacy.staples@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stewart, Kelly - CCMS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.stewart@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stout, Charlene - CCMS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Charlene.Stout@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Teacher, CCMS - Carroll County Middle School Teacher
E-Mail Address: 019teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Thompson, Sandy F - CCMS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: sandy.thompson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Underwood, Sheila - CCMS Language Arts Teacher
E-Mail Address: sheila.underwood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5103

Name: Vandenbark, Maura - CCMS 8th Grade Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: maura.vandenbark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Wallace, Rita - CCMS Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: rita.wallace@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5301

Name: Welch, Tammy - CCMS Social Worker
E-Mail Address: tammy.welch@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5805

Name: Wilson, Tina - CCMS Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: tina.wilson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5706

Name: Wise, Gerda F - Carroll County Middle School
E-Mail Address: Gerda.Wise@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Woods, Becky - Carroll County Substitute Teacher
E-Mail Address: becky.woods@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Wright, Kaylee J - CCMS Food Service
E-Mail Address: Kaylee.Wright@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Yager, Kyndal - CCMS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: kyndal.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Yager, William - CCMS 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: william.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Yocum, Chandra - CCMS Fifth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: chandra.yocum@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Young, David - CCMS Custodian
E-Mail Address: david.young@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Zink, Chelsie E - CCMS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: chelsie.zink@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: