Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Alicia Jackson (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: alicia.jackson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5804

Name: Amy Lapish (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: amy.lapish@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Amy Vance (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Amy.Vance@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Andria Kyle (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: andria.kyle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Beth Sapp (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: beth.sapp@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Betty Sherman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Betty.Sherman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Brigette Kunselman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Brigette.Kunselman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5703

Name: CCMS Teacher Test Account
E-Mail Address: 019teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Candida McMillan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: candida.mcmillan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Carmen Simo-Perkins (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Carmen.Simo-Perkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Carrie Karlen (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Carrie.Karlen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5401

Name: Catherine Brands (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: catherine.brands@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Celena quire (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Celena.quire@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chandra Yocum (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: chandra.yocum@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5405

Name: Charlene Stout (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Charlene.Stout@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Chasity Heilman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: chasity.heilman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5300

Name: Christopher Palmer (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: christopher.palmer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5214

Name: Crystal Richards (SUBSTITUTE TEACHER)
E-Mail Address: Crystal.Richards@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Dana Oak (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: dana.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5701

Name: Darrell Allen (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Darrell.Allen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Denise Smith (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: denise.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5808

Name: Diane Mazza (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: diane.mazza@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Donald Harlow (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Donald.Harlow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Elizabeth Gonterman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Elizabeth.Gonterman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5412

Name: Erin Ashcraft (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Erin.Ashcraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Hannah Marsh (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Hannah.Marsh@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Heather Johnson (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Heather.Johnson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jacklyn Fink (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: jacklyn.fink@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5204

Name: Jaclyn Glauber (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: jaclyn.glauber@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5408

Name: Janet Louden (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: janet.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5822

Name: Jenine Sullivan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Jenine.Sullivan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5207

Name: Jennifer Britton (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Jennifer.Britton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Jennifer Cox (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: jennifer.cox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5702

Name: JoAnn Snow (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: joann.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Joseph McNeese (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: joseph.mcneese@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5806

Name: Karen Bruce (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: karen.bruce@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5216

Name: Katelyn Via (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Katelyn.Via@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Kathy Hardesty (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kathy.hardesty@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Katie Schoborg (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: katie.schoborg@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5209

Name: Kelly Hash (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kelly.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5501

Name: Kelly Simmons (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5202

Name: Kim New (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kim.new@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5410

Name: Kyndal Yager (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: kyndal.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5212

Name: Larisa Leap (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: larisa.leap@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Linda Ogburn (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: linda.ogburn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5503

Name: Lindsay Noble (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: lindsay.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5707

Name: Logan Kunselman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Logan.Kunselman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mamie Heveline (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: mamie.heveline@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5208

Name: Mariya Teplitsky (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Mariya.Teplitsky@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Mary Lohr (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: mary.lohr@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5705

Name: Maura Vandenbark (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: maura.vandenbark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5205

Name: Michelle Hawkins (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: michelle.hawkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5500

Name: Michelle Montgomery (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: michelle.montgomery@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Mollie Mason (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: mollie.mason@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5206

Name: Paula Hanlon (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: paula.hanlon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Peyton Lewis (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Peyton.Lewis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5406

Name: Randall Phillips (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: randall.phillips@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5203

Name: Renee Coghill (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: renee.coghill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5210

Name: Robert [Kyle] Helton (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Robert.Helton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5704

Name: Ronica Hunt (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Ronica.Hunt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Ryan Laswell (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Ryan.Laswell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sandy Thompson (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sandy.thompson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Shauna Rassman (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Shauna.Rassman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sheila Chowning (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sheila.chowning@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5810

Name: Sheila O'Neal (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Sheila.ONeal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Sheila Underwood (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: sheila.underwood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5103

Name: Stacy Staples (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: stacy.staples@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5708

Name: Stephan Turocy (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Stephan.Turocy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Stephanie O'Neal (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: stephanie.oneal@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5303

Name: Tamara Arnold (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tamara.arnold@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5402

Name: Tammy Duncan (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tammy.duncan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5809

Name: Tammy Welch (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tammy.welch@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5805

Name: Theresa Shaw (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Theresa.Shaw@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5700

Name: Timothy Gividen (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: timothy.gividen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 5555

Name: Tonya Hash (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: tonya.hash@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5106

Name: Trixie Doll (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: trixie.doll@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5602

Name: Trudy Louden (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: trudy.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 5404

Name: Tyler Perry (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: Tyler.Perry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension:

Name: Vicky Payton (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: vicky.payton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5807

Name: William Yager (CCMS)
E-Mail Address: william.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: 5218

Name: Wilnetta Franklin (Substitute Staff)
E-Mail Address: wilnetta.franklin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7080 Extension: