Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Arvin, Ashlie N - CCHS Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: ashlie.arvin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Berger, John - CCHS Custodian
E-Mail Address: john.berger@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6315

Name: Bethel, Alice - CCHS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: alice.bethel@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension:

Name: Brown-Reardon, Alyssa R - CCHS Custodian
E-Mail Address: Alyssa.Brown-Reardon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Buchanan, Misty - CCHS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: misty.buchanan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6201

Name: Buchanan, Thomas H - CCHS Teacher
E-Mail Address: thomas.buchanan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6207

Name: Cantwell, Thomas (Hunter) - CCHS Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: thomas.cantwell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6107

Name: Carroll Co High School In-School Suspension
E-Mail Address: cchsiss@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6105

Name: Covington, Joshua D - CCHS Principal
E-Mail Address: Joshua.Covington@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Crank, Brian - CCHS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: brian.crank@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6202

Name: Creager, Janell - CCHS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: janell.creager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6203

Name: Creager, Joseph - CCHS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: joseph.creager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6204

Name: Dale, John - CCHS Assistant Football Coach
E-Mail Address: john.dale@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension:

Name: Devine, Hannah - FRYSC Intern / CCHS Basketball Coach
E-Mail Address: hannah.devine@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Duck, Darkwing - CCHS Crime Fighter
E-Mail Address: darkwing.duck@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Eaglin, Lynn - CCHS Teacher
E-Mail Address: lynn.eaglin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6113

Name: Franklin, Justin - CCHS Health/PE Teacher
E-Mail Address: justin.franklin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6212

Name: Gividen, Timothy S - School Resource Officer
E-Mail Address: timothy.gividen@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Goff, Michelle - CCHS Career Planner
E-Mail Address: michelle.goff@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6116

Name: Harvey, Tiffany M - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Tiffany.Harvey@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Hensley, Barbara - CCHS Teacher
E-Mail Address: barbara.hensley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6207

Name: Hereford, Kelly - CCHS Student Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.hereford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Hilton, Nancy - CCHS Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: nancy.hilton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6108

Name: Howard, Parker - CCHS Asst. Football Coach / Conditioning Ctr Coordinator
E-Mail Address: parker.howard@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Howard, Robert (Brad) - CCHS Band Teacher
E-Mail Address: robert.howard@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6114

Name: Jacoby, Marta S - CCHS Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: Marta.Jacoby@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Johnson, Benny T - School Security Officer
E-Mail Address: Benny.Johnson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Knox, Ronald - CCHS Custodian
E-Mail Address: ronald.knox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Lawson, Gregory R - CCHS Associate Principal
E-Mail Address: Gregory.Lawson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Lewellyn, Christin - CCHS Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: christin.lewellyn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6214

Name: Livingood, Ron - CCHS Interim Principal
E-Mail Address: ron.livingood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Mahoney, Daniel - CCHS English Teacher
E-Mail Address: daniel.mahoney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6104

Name: Mahoney, Nadena L - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Nadena.Mahoney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Martin, Janie - CCHS Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: janie.martin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension:

Name: Martin, Kenneth R - CCHS Teacher / Spark Academy
E-Mail Address: Kenneth.Martin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Massie, Kelly N - CCHS Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: kelly.massie@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: McCarty, Magali S - CCHS World Language Teacher
E-Mail Address: Magali.McCarty@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: McMillan, Candida D - CCHS Special Education Teacher
E-Mail Address: candida.mcmillan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6107

Name: Neikirk, Andrea W - CCHS Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: andrea.neikirk@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6303

Name: Otte, David - CCHS Biology Teacher
E-Mail Address: david.otte@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6210

Name: Parrish, Sherry A - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Sherry.Parrish@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Perry, Vickie - CCHS Cafeteria Accounts Clerk
E-Mail Address: vickie.perry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension:

Name: Phelps, Sheree L - CCHS Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: sheree.phelps@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6305

Name: Poe, Ronald E - CCHS Custodian
E-Mail Address: ronald.poe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Raisor, Crystal - CCHS College/Career Readiness Counselor
E-Mail Address: crystal.raisor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Ray, Jimmy R - CCHS Baseball Coach
E-Mail Address: jimmy.ray@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Reynolds, Tracey - Youth Services Coordinator
E-Mail Address: tracey.reynolds@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-9272 Extension: 6401

Name: Root, Jeff - Center of Accelerated Learning Director
E-Mail Address: jeff.root@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6320

Name: Root, Kim - CCHS Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: kim.root@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6301

Name: Shirley, Mollie - CCHS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: mollie.shirley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6219, 6209

Name: Short, Sarah - CCHS Social Studies Teacher
E-Mail Address: sarah.short@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6213

Name: Smith, Sherry A - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: sherry.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: States, Kevin R - CCHS English Teacher
E-Mail Address: kevin.states@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6205

Name: Stephens, Tom - Coordinator of Student Success
E-Mail Address: tom.stephens@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension:

Name: Stone, Paul - CCHS Athletic Director
E-Mail Address: paul.stone@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: Classroom-6110 / Office-6218

Name: Teacher, CCHS - Carroll County High School Teacher
E-Mail Address: 018teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Tharp, Eric - CCHS Science Teacher
E-Mail Address: eric.tharp@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Towles, Catherine L - CCHS Nurse
E-Mail Address: catherine.towles@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Tuttle, Stacy R - Special Education Liaison
E-Mail Address: Stacy.Tuttle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: VanAmberg, Cory - CCHS Athletic Trainer
E-Mail Address: cory.vanamberg@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Varble, Bill - Carroll County High School
E-Mail Address: bill.varble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6215

Name: Vogelgesang, Alissa - CCHS English Teacher
E-Mail Address: alissa.vogelgesang@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6216

Name: Walker, George - CCHS Head Custodian
E-Mail Address: george.walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6315

Name: Walker, Theresa - CCHS Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: theresa.walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6317

Name: Wallace, Courtnee M - Assistant Cheerleading Coach
E-Mail Address: Courtnee.Wallace@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Weedman, Lisa - CCHS Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: lisa.weedman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6310

Name: Westrich, Cristi - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Cristi.Westrich@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Wheeler, Richelle - CCHS Secretary
E-Mail Address: richelle.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 6300

Name: Willoughby, James - CCHS Instructional Aide Volunteer
E-Mail Address: James.Willoughby@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Wilmhoff, John - CCHS English Teacher
E-Mail Address: john.wilmhoff@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6206

Name: Wood, Victoria L - CCHS Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Victoria.Wood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension:

Name: Wright, Mackenzie - CCHS Agriculture Teacher
E-Mail Address: mackenzie.wright@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6111

Name: Yager, Kyndal - CCHS Math Teacher
E-Mail Address: kyndal.yager@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7075 Extension: 6217