Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Adams, Jeannette - ELL Learner Assistant
E-Mail Address: jeannette.adams@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3205

Name: Ammons, Dannie W - Winn Custodian
E-Mail Address: Dannie.Ammons@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Arney, Beau - Title Display name
E-Mail Address: beau.arney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Ball, Barbara - Winn Intervention Facilitator
E-Mail Address: barbara.ball@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Beach, Susan - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: susan.beach@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3105

Name: Becraft, Gail - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: gail.becraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3265

Name: Benecke, Susan - Winn Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: susan.benecke@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3103

Name: Bennett, Lori - Winn Receptionist
E-Mail Address: lori.bennett2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3203

Name: Boles, Brett - Carroll County Schools
E-Mail Address: brett.boles@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7095 Extension: 3130

Name: Boots, Patricia - Winn Food Service
E-Mail Address: patricia.boots@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3415

Name: Britton, Jennifer L - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Jennifer.Britton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Brown, Elizabeth G - Winn Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: elizabeth.brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Burgess, Allison - Winn Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: allison.burgess@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7085 Extension: 3209

Name: Byrd, Sandra - Winn Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: sandra.byrd@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3319

Name: Callis, Jessica - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: jessica.callis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3109

Name: Carriveau, Darlene E - Winn Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: darlene.carriveau@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Caudill, Theresa - Winn Primary School
E-Mail Address: theresa.caudill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3108

Name: Conley, Cydney - Winn Family Ties
E-Mail Address: cydney.conley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3212

Name: Cooke, Ashley - Winn First Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: ashley.cooke@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3112

Name: Cull, Debbie - Lindamood-Bell Intervention Teacher
E-Mail Address: debbie.cull@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3209

Name: Drury, Lindsay - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: Lindsay.Drury@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: England, Alice - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: alice.england@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3104

Name: Flynn, Christie L - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: christie.flynn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3106

Name: Fryman, Cathy - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: cathy.fryman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3109

Name: Garrett, Kala - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: kala.garrett@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3107

Name: Geyer, Miranda - Winn Special Services
E-Mail Address: miranda.geyer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3127

Name: Gibson, Laura - Winn Custodian
E-Mail Address: laura.gibson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Grace, Cheryl - Winn Behavior Specialist
E-Mail Address: cheryl.grace@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3114

Name: Hagedorn, Kimberly - Winn First Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: kimberly.hagedorn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3119

Name: Handlon, Gwen - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: gwen.handlon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3108

Name: Hill, Hayden - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: hayden.hill@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3108

Name: Jamison, Keisha - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: keisha.jamison@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3105

Name: Johnson, Felicia M - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: felicia.johnson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Jones, Maressa N - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Maressa.Jones@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Kindoll, Joy - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: joy.kindoll@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3112

Name: Lacy, Abra - Winn Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: abra.lacy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3230

Name: Lipe, Katrina - Kathryn Winn Nurse
E-Mail Address: katrina.lipe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3207

Name: Mahanna-Boden, Susan - Winn Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: susan.mahanna-boden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Mains, Ashley - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: ashley.mains@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3107

Name: Meadows, Monica - Winn Cafeteria Manager
E-Mail Address: monica.meadows2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3416

Name: Mefford, Joshua - Winn PE Teacher
E-Mail Address: joshua.mefford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3208

Name: Miles, Debbie - Winn Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: debbie.miles@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3201

Name: Miller, Carol - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: carol.miller@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3113

Name: Mockbee, Rebekah - Winn First Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: rebekah.mockbee@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3129

Name: Monroe, Donna R - Kathryn Winn Principal
E-Mail Address: donna.monroe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3200

Name: Mulhall, Don A - School Security Officer
E-Mail Address: Don.Mulhall@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Neel, Danielle - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: danielle.neel@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3106

Name: Nestor, James A - Winn Custodian
E-Mail Address: james.nestor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: Noffsinger, Bart - Winn Primary School
E-Mail Address: bart.noffsinger@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension:

Name: O'Day, Chasity - Kathryn Winn Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: chasity.oday@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Page, Jessica - Winn Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: Jessica.Page@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Reynolds, Sheila - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: sheila.reynolds@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3264

Name: Rice, Sherri A - Winn Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: sherri.rice@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Rodriguez, Dana - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: dana.rodriguez@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3102

Name: Roos, Aimee - Winn Instructional Coach
E-Mail Address: aimee.roos@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3131

Name: Rucker, Shannon L - Winn Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: Shannon.Rucker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Scherrer, Jan - Winn Speech Therapist
E-Mail Address: jan.scherrer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3230

Name: Scott, Diane - Winn First Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: diane.scott@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3111

Name: Skirvin, Lynn A - Winn Food Service Assistant
E-Mail Address: lynn.skirvin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Stark, Betty - Lindamood-Bell Intervention Teacher
E-Mail Address: betty.stark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3209

Name: Stark, Melody - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: melody.stark@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7090 Extension: 3115

Name: Stephenson, Robin S - Kathryn Winn Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: robin.stephenson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Stewart, Riley - Winn Kindergarten Teacher
E-Mail Address: riley.stewart@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3103

Name: Stoops, Denia - Winn Primary School
E-Mail Address: denia.stoops@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3103

Name: Tillett, Karen - Winn Primary School
E-Mail Address: karen.tillett@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 3210

Name: Tilley, Margie - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: margie.tilley2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Trimble, Crystal L - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: crystal.trimble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7090 Extension: 3101

Name: Usleaman, Christina - CCS SLPA Speech Teacher
E-Mail Address: christina.usleaman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7095 Extension:

Name: Walker, Kristi - Winn Teacher
E-Mail Address: kristi.walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502 732-7016 Extension: 3116

Name: Watterson, Brenda - Winn Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: brenda.watterson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7090 Extension: 3231

Name: Wickersham, Tammy - Winn Cafeteria
E-Mail Address: tammy.wickersham@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3308

Name: Wood, Jennifer - Winn Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: jennifer.wood@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: