Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Anderson, Sara L - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Sara.Anderson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Avila, Rubi - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: rubi.avila@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Barry, Tammy M - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: Tammy.Barry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Becraft, Jordan C - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Jordan.Becraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Brown, Dasha - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: dasha.brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3307

Name: Brown, Taylour - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Taylour.Brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Consley, Jackie - Head Start Family Service Worker
E-Mail Address: Jackie.Consley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Cuevas, Paul D - Head Start Bilingual Assistant
E-Mail Address: Paul.Cuevas@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Cuevas, Sam F - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Sam.Cuevas@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Douglas, Jennifer - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: jennifer.douglas@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3303

Name: Ellis, Jennifer - EHS Home-Based Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: jennifer.ellis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3321

Name: Fry, Abigail M (Abby) - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Abigail.Fry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Griffith, Sheena - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: sheena.griffith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3309

Name: Guerrero, Sarah - Headstart Special Education Teacher
E-Mail Address: sarah.guerrero@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension: 3306

Name: Hicks, Katessa - Head Start Home Based Teacher
E-Mail Address: katessa.hicks@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Holloway, Sarah M - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Sarah.Holloway@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Hudgins, Kalyn - Headstart Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: kalyn.hudgins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Kates, Ashley D - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: ashley.kates@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Kates, Robin - Head Start Education Manager
E-Mail Address: robin.kates@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Layton, Kelly - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Kelly.Layton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Lindsay, Houston B - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Houston.Lindsay@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Lord, Julie M - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Julie.Lord@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Mahoney, Erin - Head Start Nurse
E-Mail Address: erin.mahoney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3321

Name: McHenry, Frances - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: frances.mchenry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3306

Name: Morgan, Lea - Carroll Head Start Occupational Therapist
E-Mail Address: lea.morgan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Morris, Ashley - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: ashley.morris@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Noble, Jessica - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: jessica.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3302

Name: Oak, Dawn L - Head Start Mental Health Consultant
E-Mail Address: Dawn.Oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Oak, Megan - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: megan.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3308

Name: Ouellette, Donna - EHS Infant/Toddler Teacher
E-Mail Address: donna.ouellette@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Parson, Cindy - Head Start Receptionist
E-Mail Address: cindy.parson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Pelston, Lora - EHS Home Based Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: lora.pelston@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3321

Name: Polley, Hannah J - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Hannah.Polley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Quackenbush, Sarah A - Home Based Teacher
E-Mail Address: Sarah.Quackenbush@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Richmond, Verna - Early Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: verna.richmond@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3309

Name: Roberts, Darrian A (Lexi) - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: darrian.roberts@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Roth, Debbie - Head Start FSW
E-Mail Address: debbie.roth@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3302

Name: Saggus, Amy - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: amy.saggus@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3317

Name: Sanchez, Heliodora - EHS Bilingual Assistant
E-Mail Address: heliodora.sanchez@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Sanders, Dailee - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: dailee.sanders@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Simmons, Kelly - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3308

Name: Spencer, Leah - Head Start Coordinator
E-Mail Address: leah.spencer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3318

Name: Spillman, Jennifer - Head Start Family Service Worker
E-Mail Address: jennifer.spillman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Taylor, Renay - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Renay.Taylor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Taylor, Shawntae - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: shawntae.taylor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3313

Name: Teague, Catelyn - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: catelyn.teague@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3307

Name: Tillette, Karen - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: karen.tillette@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3303

Name: Tompkins, Alyssa - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Alyssa.Tompkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Trejo, Zaira B - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Zaira.Trejo@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Trimble, Ashley - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: ashley.trimble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Walker, Emilee E - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Emilee.Walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Walls, Robyn - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: robyn.walls@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Warren, Kelly - Head Start FSW
E-Mail Address: kelly.warren@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3315

Name: Wheeler, Farrah - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: farrah.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3312

Name: Winkle, Jennifer - Head Start Office Manager
E-Mail Address: jennifer.winkle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3320

Name: Yeary, Patricia J - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: patricia.yeary@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3309