Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Barry, Tammy M - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: Tammy.Barry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Becraft, Jordan C - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Jordan.Becraft@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Brown, Dasha - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: dasha.brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Brown, Taylour - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Taylour.Brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Consley, Jackie - Head Start Family Service Worker
E-Mail Address: Jackie.Consley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Douglas, Jennifer - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: jennifer.douglas@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Ellis, Jennifer - EHS Home-Based Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: jennifer.ellis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Fry, Abigail M (Abby) - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Abigail.Fry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Griffith, Sheena - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: sheena.griffith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Guerrero, Sarah - Headstart Special Education Teacher
E-Mail Address: sarah.guerrero@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Hicks, Katessa - Head Start Home Based Teacher
E-Mail Address: katessa.hicks@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Holloway, Sarah M - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Sarah.Holloway@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Jones, Maressa N - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Maressa.Jones@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Kates, Ashley D - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: ashley.kates@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Kates, Robin - Head Start Education Manager
E-Mail Address: robin.kates@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3317

Name: Lathan, Sophiah R - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Sophiah.Lathan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Layton, Kelly - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Kelly.Layton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Lindsay, Houston B - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Houston.Lindsay@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Mahoney, Erin - Head Start Nurse
E-Mail Address: erin.mahoney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: McHenry, Frances - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: frances.mchenry@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: McMillan, Candida D - Head Start Special Education Teacher
E-Mail Address: candida.mcmillan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Morgan, Lea - Carroll Head Start Occupational Therapist
E-Mail Address: lea.morgan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Morris, Ashley - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: ashley.morris@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Noble, Jessica - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: jessica.noble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Oak, Dawn L - Head Start Mental Health Consultant
E-Mail Address: Dawn.Oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Oak, Megan - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: megan.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Ouellette, Donna - EHS Infant/Toddler Teacher
E-Mail Address: donna.ouellette@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Parson, Cindy - Head Start Receptionist
E-Mail Address: cindy.parson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension: 3301

Name: Pelston, Lora - EHS Home Based Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: lora.pelston@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Quackenbush, Sarah A - Home Based Teacher
E-Mail Address: Sarah.Quackenbush@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Richmond, Verna - Early Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: verna.richmond@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Rivers, Brittany N - Infant/Toddler Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Brittany.Rivers@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Roth, Debbie - Head Start FSW
E-Mail Address: debbie.roth@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Saggus, Amy - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: amy.saggus@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Sanchez, Heliodora - EHS Bilingual Assistant
E-Mail Address: heliodora.sanchez@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Sanders, Dailee - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: dailee.sanders@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Simmons, Kelly - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: kelly.simmons@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Smith, April D - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: April.Smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Spencer, Leah - Head Start Coordinator
E-Mail Address: leah.spencer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3318

Name: Spillman, Jennifer - Head Start Family Service Worker
E-Mail Address: jennifer.spillman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Taylor, Renay - Infant/Toddler Teacher
E-Mail Address: Renay.Taylor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Teague, Catelyn - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: catelyn.teague@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Tillette, Karen - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: karen.tillette@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Tompkins, Alyssa - Early Head Start Nurturer
E-Mail Address: Alyssa.Tompkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Trimble, Ashley - Head Start Teacher
E-Mail Address: ashley.trimble@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Walker, Emilee E - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: Emilee.Walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7016 Extension:

Name: Warren, Kelly - Head Start FSW
E-Mail Address: kelly.warren@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Wheeler, Farrah - Head Start Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: farrah.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension:

Name: Winkle, Jennifer - Head Start Office Manager
E-Mail Address: jennifer.winkle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: 3316

Name: Yeary, Patricia J - Early Head Start Teacher/FSW
E-Mail Address: patricia.yeary@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7016 Extension: