Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Abercrombie, Samantha - Cartmell Instructional Coach
E-Mail Address: samantha.abercrombie@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Alsup, Amy L - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Amy.Alsup@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Arvin, Sheryl L - Cartmell Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: sheryl.arvin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Bartley, Anita - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: anita.bartley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Battaglia, Rachael - Cartmell 4th Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: rachael.battaglia@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4403

Name: Brands, Catherine - Cartmell Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: catherine.brands@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4306

Name: Brown, Jennifer - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: jennifer.brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4401

Name: Brown, Maria - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: maria.brown@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7090 Extension:

Name: Butcher, Jessica - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jessica.butcher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4501

Name: Catt, Barbara - Cartmell Media Specialist
E-Mail Address: barbara.catt@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4205

Name: Cauley, Debbie - Cartmell Receptionist
E-Mail Address: debbie.cauley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4000

Name: Chatham, Krista - Cartmell Assistant Principal
E-Mail Address: krista.chatham@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4102

Name: Courtney, Benjamin - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: benjamin.courtney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Craig, DC - Cartmell Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: dc.craig@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4406

Name: Damrell, Rita - Cartmell Cafeteria
E-Mail Address: rita.damrell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: Extension: 4202

Name: Duvall, Donetta K - Cartmell Bookkeeper
E-Mail Address: donetta.duvall@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4103

Name: Fox, Melissa - Cartmell
E-Mail Address: melissa.fox@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4203

Name: Gilbert, Cathy - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: cathy.gilbert@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hamilton, Jill - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jill.hamilton2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4303

Name: Hanlon, Paula - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: paula.hanlon@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hardy, Lora - Cartmell Lighthouse Worker
E-Mail Address: lora.hardy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hargis, Vonda - Cartmell Elementary School
E-Mail Address: vonda.hargis@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4120

Name: Hatton, Letitia D - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: letitia.hatton@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hawkins, Trilba - Cartmell Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: trilba.hawkins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Hay, Desirae - Cartmell Exceptional Child Instructor
E-Mail Address: desirae.hay@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4502

Name: Huesman, Robin - Cartmell Family Ties
E-Mail Address: robin.huesman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: 502-732-7085 Extension: 4105

Name: Johann, Patricia - Cartmell Exceptional Child Teacher
E-Mail Address: patricia.johann@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4402

Name: Johnson, Robin R - Cartmell 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Robin.Johnson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Kemper, Paula - Cartmell Food Service Manager
E-Mail Address: paula.kemper@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4304

Name: Long, Michele L - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: michele.long@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Maiden, Jennifer - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: jennifer.maiden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4503

Name: Marlette, Donna - Cartmell Elementary School
E-Mail Address: donna.marlette@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: McCarthy, Diane - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Diane.McCarthy@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: McKinney, Ashley - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Ashley.McKinney@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Mitchell, Eli R - Cartmell PE Teacher
E-Mail Address: eli.mitchell@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4200

Name: New, Kim - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: kim.new@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4410

Name: Phelps, Anita - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: anita.phelps@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Pirtle, Laura - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: laura.pirtle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Raisor, Deborah K - Cartmell Cook/Baker
E-Mail Address: deborah.raisor@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Ray, Tara M - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: tara.ray@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Rohrer, Jeannie - Cartmell Principal
E-Mail Address: jeannie.rohrer@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4104

Name: Rush, Shelby - Cartmell Third Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: shelby.rush@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4307

Name: Smith, Debra L - Cartmell
E-Mail Address: debra.smith2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4406

Name: Smith, Robin - Cartmell Elementary School
E-Mail Address: robin.smith@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Snow, Chasity - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: chasity.snow@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4305

Name: Staff, Cartmell - Cartmell Elementary Staff
E-Mail Address: 005staffuser@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Staley, Melissa - Cartmell Music Teacher
E-Mail Address: Melissa.Staley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Stamper, Sherry - CCS District Health Coordinator
E-Mail Address: sherry.stamper@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4101

Name: Stickle, Ashley - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: ashley.stickle@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Stucker, Lynn - Cartmell Art Teacher
E-Mail Address: lynn.stucker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4201

Name: Tamplin, Carey - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: carey.tamplin@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4302

Name: Teacher, Cartmell - Cartmell Elementary Teacher
E-Mail Address: 005teacher@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Thieman, Melanie - Cartmell Teacher
E-Mail Address: melanie.thieman@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4309

Name: Tiller, Teresa - Cartmell Attendance Secretary
E-Mail Address: teresa.tiller@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4100

Name: Vaughn, Brittany (Morgan) - Cartmell 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: brittany.vaughn@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4301

Name: Verbeck, Linette A - Cartmell 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: Linette.Verbeck@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Walker, Melissa - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: melissa.walker@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4120

Name: Watts, Gretchen - Childcare Coordinator/Instructional Assistant
E-Mail Address: gretchen.watts@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Wheeler, Danielle N - Cartmell FMD Teacher
E-Mail Address: danielle.wheeler@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: White, LeeAnna M - Cartmell Second Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: LeeAnna.White@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension:

Name: Willhoite, Laura - Cartmell Guidance Counselor
E-Mail Address: laura.willhoite@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4114

Name: Yocum, Joyce - Cartmell Custodian
E-Mail Address: joyce.yocum@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: 4120

Name: Young, Summer D - Cartmell Fourth Grade Teacher
E-Mail Address: summer.young@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7085 Extension: