Search Again

Carroll County Schools Staff E-Mail Directory
Search Results:

Name: Bieger, Reva - CCS Director of Special Education
E-Mail Address: reva.bieger@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2109

Name: Blythe, Janet - CCS Accounts Payable
E-Mail Address: janet.blythe@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2114

Name: Conrad, Jon - CCS Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail Address: jon.conrad@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2111

Name: Crawford, Tracie - CCS Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
E-Mail Address: tracie.crawford@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2107

Name: Hann, Melissa A - DPP/COO Assistant
E-Mail Address: melissa.hann@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2106

Name: Kelley, Suzanne - CCS Finance Office
E-Mail Address: suzanne.kelley@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2113

Name: Louden, Teresa - CCS Payroll
E-Mail Address: teresa.louden@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2115

Name: Morgan, Diane - CCS Instructional Coach
E-Mail Address: diane.morgan@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Mullins, Stephen F - CCS School Psychologist
E-Mail Address: stephen.mullins@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2110

Name: Oak, Doug - CCS Assistant Superintendent
E-Mail Address: doug.oak@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7070 Extension: 2102

Name: Osborne, Danny - Carroll County Superintendent
E-Mail Address: Danny.Osborne@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Ray, Jonica - CCS Elementary Instructional Supervisor
E-Mail Address: jonica.ray@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2103

Name: Roberts, Carl - CCS Director of Grants and Public Relations
E-Mail Address: carl.roberts@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2112

Name: Rose, Scott T - CCS Maintenance Technician
E-Mail Address: Scott.Rose@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Staff, Central Office - Carroll County Schools
E-Mail Address: 000staffuser@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Stevenson, Jeanne - CCS Secretary
E-Mail Address: jeanne.stevenson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2199

Name: Wainscott, Connie - CCS Personnel Assistant
E-Mail Address: connie.wainscott@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: 2105

Name: Weaver, Jennie - Carroll County Schools
E-Mail Address: jennie.weaver@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Weaver, Tiffany M - Assistant Director of Special Education
E-Mail Address: tiffany.weaver@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension:

Name: Willhoite, Mark - CCS Chief Operations Officer/DPP
E-Mail Address: mark.willhoite2@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502) 732-7075 Extension: 2104

Name: Wilson, Lisa J - CCS Personnel Assistant
E-Mail Address: lisa.wilson@carroll.kyschools.us
Phone Number: (502)732-7070 Extension: